Calibre Real Estate Christmas Hours

admin

 

 

The Sales office will be closed from the 20th December until the 4th January. The Property Management office will only close on the Public Holidays. The office will be physically opened during the following hours:

 

Monday 22nd December – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday 23rd December – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 24th December – 9am to 2pm

Thursday 25th December – CLOSED

Friday 26th December – CLOSED

Saturday 27th December – 9am to 1pm

Monday 29th December – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday 30th December – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 31st December – 9am to 2pm

Thursday 1st January – CLOSED

Friday 2nd January – 9am to 5pm

Saturday 3rd January – 9am to 1pm

 

The team at Calibre Real Estate wish you a very Merry Christmas and a safe and prosperous New Year!

dfds

 

 

 

Back to News